Kontaktinformasjon

BL Data Regnskap AS
Postboks 111
Spikkestadveien 147
3431 Spikkestad
Telefon: 31 29 79 80
Fax: 31 29 79 81
Send epost

 

Ansatte

06.03.2012
 
Knut Blikra Daglig/faglig leder Autorisert regnskapsfører 31 29 79 82 48 06 18 53   knut@bldataregnskap.no
 

Gry R. U. Jørgensen             Autorisert regnskapsfører

31 29 79 85 47 01 71 54 gry@bldataregnskap.no
 
Kim Myhrvold              Regnskapsfører 31 29 79 84 kim@bldataregnskap.no 
 
Eli Kristiansen  Regnskapsmedarbeider 31 29 79 80 eli@bldataregnskap.no
 
Solveig B. Larsen  Regnskapsmedarbider 31 29 79 80 solveig@bldataregnskap.no
 
Heidi J. Øi                             Autorisert regnskapsfører 31 29 79 83 heidi@bldataregnskap.no
 
Sonja E. L. Blikra                 Styreleder 31 29 79 89